Dr. med. Gerold Hecht

Leiter Referenzzentrum
Programmverantwortlicher Arzt

T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: hecht@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Daniel Krastel

Stellv. Leiter Referenzzentrum
Ärztlicher Mitarbeiter

T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: krastel@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Dr. med. Britta Mathys

Ärztliche Mitarbeiterin


T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: mathys@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Dr. med. Wolfgang Flocken

Ärztlicher Mitarbeiter


T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: flocken@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Christine Mucker

Sekretariat
Ausbilderin

T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: mucker@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Christian Grünke

IT-Systemadministration
Ausbilder

T: 0441 30 930 -820
M: gruenke@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Brigitte Sturm

Fortbildung


T: 0441 30 930 -801
M: sturm@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Bärbel Freiheit

Lehr-MTRA


T: 0441 30 930 -802
M: freiheit@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Badr Eddine Chakri B.Sc.

Technische Qualitätssicherung


T: 0441 30 930 -810
M: chakri@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Katrin Willms

Technische Qualitätssicherung


T: 0441 30 930 -808
M: willms@referenzzentrum-nord.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Thorsten Sobczak

Technische Qualitätssicherung
Medizinphysikexperte

T: 0441 30 930 -811
M: sobczak@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Brigitte Wendt

Technische Qualitätssicherung


T: 0441 30 930 -812
M: wendt@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Nabil Sougrati

Medizinische Qualitätssicherung

T: 0441 30 930 -816
M: sougrati@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Dipl.-Inform. Oliver Stephan

Dokumentation und Evaluation


T: 0441 30 930 -806
M: stephan@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Marni Hilbert

Werksstudentin


T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: hilbert@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Marlene Holland

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: holland@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Natalie Bloem

Auszubildende


T: 0441 30 930 -820
M: bloem@referenzzentrum-nord.de


Kea Ahrens

Auszubildende


T: 0441 30 930 -800
M: ahrens@referenzzentrum-nord.de